My favorite Tv shows

I wanted to make my first post to be something really special and creative, I literally had written 4 articles or posts whichever is more correct, I wasn’t satisfied with any of them. I was getting really stressed because my goal was to post at least once a week so I was so late but I forgot the fact that I am still learning how to do this and I am taking my baby steps into this world. As a result of my “I want everything to be perfect” attitude, what started to by being fun and enjoyable started to feel like a chore, so I decided to let go and whenever a good idea come to my mind I will write about it and that’s that.

So today I was feeling nostalgic for some old TV shows that I have seen before. Anyone who knows me knows what a big, no I mean huge series junkie I am!! I don’t only watch a show; I have relationships with my series I just can’t have it otherwise. That’s why I decided to dedicate some time to talk about my babies a little, although some would argue that I gave it too much of my time already, well according to my “TVshow time” account I have seen 8955 episodes which calculate to 7 months, 4 hours and 22 hours watching TV shows; I have no regrets and yes I am proud it, in fact, I would consider it an accomplishment.

Here is a list of my total favorite TV shows in no particular order:

  • Game of thrones
  • Friends
  • That 70’s show
  • Breaking bad
  • Downton abbey
  • Suits
  • Gossip girl
  • Sex and the city
  • Full house
  • How I met your mother
  • The big bang theory

Honorable mentions:

  • 2 broke girls
  • Orange is the new black
  • New girl
  • Awkward
  • Prison break
  • Drop dead diva
  • House
  • Pushing daisies

Shows that I am currently watching:

  • Vikings
  • Shameless
  • Freaks and geeks

dd70dfab-154e-458b-824f-a2f92c5cc741

Leave a Reply

